Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 44   Go Down
Print
Author Topic: PRACTICE CHARTS  (Read 63472 times)
Rad
Most Active Member

« on: Mar 24, 2009, 02:26 PM »

Hello All,
 I was wondering if some of you would like to do some practice charts utilizing the EA paradigm ? If so, please respond to this post and let me know. Rad
Issa

« Reply #1 on: Mar 24, 2009, 06:05 PM »

i'm game -- so yes, please.
Sajani

« Reply #2 on: Mar 24, 2009, 06:40 PM »

Count me in!

Lia

« Reply #3 on: Mar 25, 2009, 03:30 PM »

Sure - when I'll have time I'll pop in! Smiley
Michelle

« Reply #4 on: Mar 26, 2009, 12:12 AM »

Yes! I need to practice!

Thanks
Stacie

« Reply #5 on: Mar 26, 2009, 11:17 AM »

Great idea, let's do it  Smiley
Linda
Most Active Member

« Reply #6 on: Mar 27, 2009, 02:49 PM »

I'm a beginner - but I'd like to practise!
ari moshe
Most Active Member

« Reply #7 on: Mar 29, 2009, 04:36 PM »

I'm in
« Last Edit: Mar 29, 2009, 05:39 PM by Steve » Logged
Rad
Most Active Member

« Reply #8 on: Mar 30, 2009, 01:13 PM »

Hi,