Pages: [1]   Go Down
Print
Author Topic: Identifying Karmic Family  (Read 922 times)
copperweaver

« on: Jul 30, 2010, 11:35 PM »

Hello,

My name is Isaac Coblentz.  I am a novice student of astrology and somewhat of an extreme plutonian with insatiable curiosity......  I was born 11/13/1974 in Cleveland Ohio at 1:21 pm...  I am curious if there is any EA technique for identifying Karmic family and or folks that we are connected to from past lives. 

cheers

-isaac

Rad
Most Active Member

« Reply #1 on: Jul 31, 2010, 10:08 AM »

Hi Issac,

It is a combination of understanding the individual karmic dynamics with a person and the parents as symbolized in that person's individual chart. In combination with this are the synastry charts between the individual and each parent, and the composite chart of the person with each parent.

Rad
copperweaver

« Reply #2 on: Jul 31, 2010, 10:54 PM »

Thank you for your response Rad, your addressing part of what I am curious about, but....  What I am wondering is.... there any way to identify soul family/foe that is not biological....

One example being the connections between a step mother and step daughter....

A friend asked me to if I could see anything in the charts of his current wife and his biological daughter.  He wanted me to look into why they have such deep conflict with each other

I was somewhat blown away by the tight conjunctions in the synastry chart between step mother and step daughter....

The step mother has mars conjunct mercury, conjunct the daughters mars in scorpio.. the daughter's venus/chiron conjunction is conjunct within the same degree with the step mothers Uranus in Scorpio.  And
The step daughters pluto is conjunct her step mothers sun in the same degree.........  It seems to me that these two women have a history despite the lack of biological connection.