Pages: [1]   Go Down
Print
Author Topic: Natal Pluto in the 8th conjunct Saturn and transforming limitations  (Read 575 times)
MJ82

« on: Jan 19, 2016, 08:54 AM »

Hello everyone,

I'm new to the boards, but a very keen student of EA (self-taught and still learning).

I know that I have much heavy karma to work through in this life, and I have one particular question related to my own natal chart below that I would love to know the answer to (or at least to better understand). I hope it might be of interest and use to others here.

I'm particularly eager to understand what it means to have Pluto in the 8th house conjunct Saturn, using my chart as an example, specifically with regard to confrontation with limitations and yet the necessity to move beyond them. If Pluto in the 8th doesn't allow one to sit back and say "that's enough", this is my limit, what does it mean when fused with Saturn in the 8th (if a wide orb)?

I have a stellium in my 8th house so this is a very major focus in my life. I'd be very interested in a detailed interpretation of the configuration in my 8th from an EA perspective, if it is also of educational value and interest to others, which I hope it will be.

Thank you in advance.

MJ

* MJ natal chart.jpg (812.32 KB, 748x1027 - viewed 69 times.)
Rad
Admin
Most Active Member

« Reply #1 on: Jan 19, 2016, 09:10 AM »

Hi MJ,

There are various rules and policies for this message board that can be found on the 1st page title 'if this is your first visit to our message board'.

3) Policy on personal chart interpretation and analysis: