Pages: [1] 2   Go Down
Print
Author Topic: Pluto conjuct Asc, North node, 12th house all in Libra  (Read 2654 times)
hope101

« on: Jun 27, 2010, 10:04 AM »

Hello,
i am a thirsty novice to EA and have loved reading the wealth of knowledge and ideas shared here. In studying the attached chart i have found some very deep irony and wondered if anyone wanted to expound upon it. The Pluto polarity point is in Aries in the 6th conjunct the decendant, and as stated above there is a 12th house stellium with the north node, ascendent, Pluto, and i believe Ceres? (fishhook with a cross@ the bottom) (LOL! still learning the asteroid glyphs!)all conjunct in Libra.
How does this dynamic play out in EA terms? What types of solutions could be given to a soul with this dynamic?
care to use this chart as a practice chart??

* anonymous natal chart.doc (66.5 KB - downloaded 106 times.)
ari moshe
Most Active Member

« Reply #1 on: Jun 27, 2010, 12:32 PM »

Welcome Hope101!

Can you post some biographical info so we can get a sense of this soul's background and evolutionary state? Understanding the evolutionary state is fundamental before interpreting a chart.

Ari Moshe
ari moshe
Most Active Member

« Reply #2 on: Jun 28, 2010, 08:22 AM »

Hi Hope,

Thank you for supplying that info.

So if I understand your question correctly, you are asking about Pluto and it's polarity point? As I understand it, because Pluto is on the north node, the polarity point is n.a. This is because the Pluto polarity point in general signifies the greatest challenge to the greatest security a soul has established for itself. In this case,with Pluto on the north node, it means that the polairty point, being conjunct the south node, is already familiar to this soul. The intent is to focus fully on the north node. This is not a new intention- prior to this lifetime, the soul has been developing itself in this way.